为什么在这里工作

关于我们

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc是一家已经被一个明确的宗旨驱动了130多年的公司。今天,这个宗旨依然不变:为每个人建设一个更高效、更安全、更可持续的世界。

1888年,我们作为一家杂货公司在伦敦成立,1959年,我们首次在伦敦证券交易所上市,而如今,我们非常自豪地成为富时100指数成分股之一。我们是一家世界领先的跨国工业工程集团,拥有近8,000名员工,客户遍及130个国家。我们由三家专业工程公司组成,每一家都拥有丰富的专业知识和行业领先的产品。我们的技术在各行各业发挥着关键作用,包括食品和饮料、制药和发电。事实上,无论您生活在世界的哪个角落,我们提供的工程解决方案都与您有着或多或少的联系,因为它们支撑着人们日常生活所依赖的众多产品的生产。

我们专注于帮助我们的客户提高运营效率,减少他们对环境的影响,并为每个人提供一个更安全的世界。

我们的品牌

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc是热能管理和利基泵送领域的一家世界领先的集团,由三个专业的工程公司组成。

我们帮助我们的客户提高他们的生产效率,实现他们的环境可持续发展目标,并改善他们的产品质量。

Spirax-Sarco和Gestra是全球广泛使用的工业和商业蒸汽系统的专业供应商。

我们的产品和我们的员工帮助客户给医院供暖,工业化生产食品,给制药设备灭菌,应用数不胜数。

Chromalox和Thermocoax提供电过程加热和温度管理解决方案、伴热和一系列组件技术,以确保更高效的工业过程。

从发电站到造纸厂,从制药工业到半导体制造, Chromalox和Thermocoax提供可靠、一致和高性能的高效电热能解决方案。

Watson Marlow Fluid Technologies Group

Watson-Marlow提供利基蠕动泵和相关的流体管路技术。这包括泵、管道系统、专业灌装系统和用于一次性应用的产品,所有这些都能提供准确、可靠和高效的流体传输。

Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group由10家公司组成。他们共同为生物技术、食品和饮料、化学和环保部门提供流体技术解决方案。

我们的核心价值观

我们的核心价值观(安全、卓越、客户至上、尊重、诚信和合作)是我们在整个集团中用于支持决策、指导我们的行为和定义我们文化的指导原则。我们希望所有人每天都在这些价值观的指导下携手努力,从而打造一个可持续发展的企业,一个让所有人更成功、更舒适的工作场所。

我们的历史

我们拥有悠久和辉煌的历史,已为客户服务超过125年!

查看时间线

包容性

我们相信,文化、性别、年龄、经验和专业知识的多样性将会增强我们高效和合乎道德地运营的能力,同时增加我们企业的可持续性。我们敏锐地意识到,如果我们能够汲取丰富多样的经验,我们的企业更具可持续性,因而能够更好地为所有利益相关者带来价值。

我们寻求在组织的各个层级增加多样性。我们的多样性和包容性政策强调,除了其他方面,我们还致力于让所有员工获得平等、公平和尊重,不论其背景如何。

Spirax-Sarco Engineering致力于继续努力,为全球所有员工提供一个包容、平等和多样化的环境。我们努力创造一个相互支持和相互理解的环境,让每个员工都能发挥他们的潜力,不管他们存在什么差异。

健康

我们的员工是我们最宝贵的资产,我们的安全价值观处于我们一切工作的核心位置。我们积极地关心我们员工的健康,并在重要时刻提供支持。我们的全球员工援助计划向我们所有业务地点的员工及其家庭成员提供全天候支持。

社区参与

在我们开展业务的所有地方,我们都想要我们社区的人们过上更好的生活。我们通过慈善捐赠、员工志愿服务、分享我们的资源和专业知识以及支持企业组织的筹款活动来做到这一点。

我们的社区活动主要关注教育,但我们也努力回应当地的需求。这可能涉及任何方面,包括提供自然灾害紧急救援、助力医疗保险、清理当地环境,或者帮助人们重返工作岗位。

我们所有员工每年享有3天的带薪志愿活动日。

报酬

我们致力于为所有员工提供参与设计和开发旨在打造更高效、更安全和更可持续的世界的产品、服务和解决方案所需的环境、报酬和支持。

我们在所有业务地点提供具有市场竞争力的报酬和公司福利,以及其他要素来支持员工的福祉、生活方式选择和长期职业发展。

Why work here

Who we are.

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc is a company that has been driven by a clear purpose for over 130 years. Today, this purpose remains: to engineer a more efficient, safer and sustainable world, for everyone.

From small beginnings as a General Merchant business in London in 1888, we first listed on the London Stock Exchange in 1959 and today, we are proud to be in the FTSE 100 index. We are a world-leading, multi-national industrial engineering Group of nearly 8,000 employees serving customers in 130 countries. Our business comprises three specialist engineering businesses each combining expert knowledge with industry-leading products. Our technologies play a critical role across a wide range of industries including food and beverage, pharmaceuticals and power generation. In fact, wherever you live in the world, we provide the engineered solutions that sit behind the production of many of the items people rely on every day.

We are focused on helping our customers to increase their operating efficiency, reduce their environmental impact and provide a safer world for everyone.

OUR BRANDS.

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc

Spirax-Sarco Engineering plc is a world-leading thermal energy management and niche pumping group, comprising three specialist engineering businesses.

We help our customers improve their production efficiency, meet their environmental sustainability targets and improve the quality of their products.

Steam Specialties

Spirax-Sarco and Gestra are specialist providers of industrial and commercial steam systems which are used across a wide range of industries worldwide.

Our products and our people help customers to heat hospitals, produce food on an industrial scale and sterilise pharmaceutical equipment, to name just a few.

Electric-Thermal Solutions

Chromalox and Thermocoax provide electrical process heating and temperature management solutions, heat tracing and a range of component technologies to ensure more efficient industrial processes.

From power stations to paper manufacturers, from the pharmaceutical industry to semi-conductor manufacture, Chromalox and Thermocoax deliver efficient electrical thermal energy solutions that are reliable, consistent and high performing.

Watson Marlow Fluid Technologies Group

Watson-Marlow make peristaltic and niche pumps and associated fluid path technologies. These include pumps, tubing, specialty filling systems and products for single-use applications, all providing accurate, reliable and efficient fluid transfer.

Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group is made up of 10 businesses. Together, they deliver fluid technology solutions to the biotechnology, food and beverage, chemical and environmental sectors.

OUR CORE VALUES.

Our Core Values of Safety, Excellence, Customer Focus, Integrity, Collaboration and Respect are the guiding principles that we use across the Group to underpin decision-making, guide our conduct and define our culture. By working together with these Values every day, we build a sustainable business that is more successful and a better place to work.

OUR HISTORY.

We have a long and proud history and have been serving customers for over 125 years!

View timeline

INCLUSION.

We believe that diversity of culture, gender, age, experience and expertise enhance our ability to operate effectively and ethically, whilst increasing the sustainability of our business. We are acutely aware that our business is more sustainable and therefore better able to drive value for all our stakeholders, if we can draw on a wealth of diverse experience.

We seek to increase diversity at all levels of the organisation. Our Diversity and Inclusion Policy outlines, amongst other things, our commitment to provide equality, fairness and respect for all employees, regardless of background.

Spirax-Sarco Engineering is absolutely committed to continuing our efforts to provide an inclusive, equal and diverse environment for everyone everywhere. We strive to create a supportive and understanding environment in which all individuals can realise their potential, regardless of differences.

WELLBEING.

Our people are our most valuable asset and our Safety value lives at the heart of everything we do. We proactively look after the wellbeing of our employees offering support in the moments that matter. Our global Employee Assistance Programme is available to our employees and members of their household 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in all of our global locations.

Community Engagement.

Wherever we operate we want to make life better for the people in our communities. We do this by making charitable donations, through employee volunteering, by sharing our resources and expertise, and supporting workplace-organised fundraising activities.

The primary focus for our activities is education, but we also seek to respond to local needs. This can involve anything from providing emergency relief following a natural disaster, to supporting healthcare provision, to cleaning up the local environment, or helping people back into work.

All of our employees globally are entitled to 3 paid volunteering days per year.

Reward

We are committed to giving all of our employees the environment, reward and support they need to make our difference in designing and developing products, services and solutions for a more efficient, safer and sustainable world.

We offer market competitive pay and company benefits in all of our locations as well as many other elements to support employee wellbeing, lifestyle choices and longer-term career development.